Oak Creek-Franklin Joint School District

Leadership


Tim Culver
Superintendent
t.culver@ocfsd.org


Lisa Kujawa
Assistant Superintendent
Continuous Improvement of Student Learning
l.kujawa@ocfsd.org


Daniel Unertl, Esq.
Assistant Superintendent
Performance Excellence and Operations
d.unertl@ocfsd.org



Troy Hamblin
Director of Human Resources
t.hamblin@ocfsd.org


Chris Bennin
Information Technology Manager
c.bennin@ocfsd.org


Annalee Bennin
Director of Curriculum and Assessment

a.bennin@ocfsd.org


Ted Gennerman
Director of Student Services t.gennerman@ocfsd.org

Heather Ryan
Youth Programs Coordinator
h.ryan@ocfsd.org

Larry Savage
Buildings & Grounds Manager
l.savage@ocfsd.org

Knight Vision Blog

The district blog, Knight Vision, is an ongoing collection of news and views from the leaders of the Oak Creek-Franklin Joint School District. The purpose of this blog is to share different perspectives, experiences and information from the various departments within our district.

VISIT OUR DISTRICT BLOG