Forest Ridge Calendar

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
BOE Business Meeting
-
Edgewood Elementary School, 8545 S Shepard Ave, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Jan 9
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 13
Festival of the Bands
Oak Creek High School, 340 E Puetz Rd, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
BOE Meeting
-
Edgewood Elementary School, 8545 S Shepard Ave, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Thu, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3