OCHS Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Basketball: Girls Freshman Game vs Waterford (Date Changed) 01-30-17
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Thu, Feb 2
Air Force Visit
-
CAFE
Fri, Feb 3
Basketball: Boys Freshman Game vs Kenosha Tremper (Away)
-
Kenosha Tremper High School
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Kenosha Tremper (Away)
-
Kenosha Tremper High School
Basketball: Girls JV Game vs Kenosha Tremper (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Kenosha Tremper (Away)
-
Kenosha Tremper High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Kenosha Tremper (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
National Guard CAFE visit
-
Tue, Feb 7
Parent Informational Meeting
-
Basketball: Boys Freshman Game vs Racine Horlick (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Girls Freshman Game vs Racine Horlick (Away)
-
Racine Horlick High School
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Racine Horlick (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Girls JV Game vs Racine Horlick (Away)
-
Racine Horlick High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Racine Horlick (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Racine Horlick (Away)
-
Racine Horlick High School
Wed, Feb 8
ZAPS Test Prep Seminar (3:15 - 5:45 pm)
-
Room 150
Thu, Feb 9
ZAPS Test Prep Seminar (3:15 - 5:45 pm)
-
Room 150
Fri, Feb 10
Basketball: Boys Freshman Game vs Racine Case (Away)
-
Racine Case High School
Basketball: Girls Freshman Game vs Racine Case (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Racine Case (Away)
-
Racine Case High School
Basketball: Girls JV Game vs Racine Case (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Racine Case (Away)
-
Racine Case High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Racine Case (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Sat, Feb 11
Wrestling: Varsity WIAA Regional vs (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Tue, Feb 14
ARMY - Cafe
-
Basketball: Boys Freshman Game vs Greenfield (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Greenfield (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Greenfield (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Fri, Feb 17
Simpson College-Iowa
-
UW Parkside visit
-
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Indian Trail (Home) (Date changed from 02-17-17)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Sat, Feb 18
Wrestling: Varsity Individual Sectionals vs Burlington (Away)
-
Burlington High School
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Marines CAFE visit
-
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Indian Trail (Home) (Date changed from 02-17-17)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Spring Musical
-
Fri, Feb 24
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional vs (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Spring Musical
-
Sat, Feb 25
Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional vs (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Spring Musical
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Oak Creek High School
  • Knights Athletics
  • No School
  • OCHS Guidance
  • Quarters