Oak Creek High School

Knights Athletics

Boys Sports

BASEBALL
Coach: Scott Holler
s.holler@ocfsd.org
Our Website

BASKETBALL
Coach: Mike Jossie
m.jossie@ocfsd.org
(414) 405-5018
Our Website

CROSS COUNTRY
Coach: Paul Soto
Coachsoto405@yahoo.com

FOOTBALL
Coach: Michael Bartholomew
m.bartholomew@ocfsd.org
(414) 768-6210 Ext. 7123

GOLF
Coach: Craig Thome
c.thome@ocfsd.org
(414) 768-6210 Ext. 7151

HOCKEY
Coach: Jon Kennedy
kclub4@aol.com

SOCCER
Coach: Martin Castro
m.castro@ocfsd.org
(414) 768-5748

SWIM AND DIVE
Coach: Joseph Schoen
j.schoen@ocfsd.org
(414) 768-6163

TENNIS
Coach: Don Tellefsen
(262) 634-7408
cdtell@hotmail.com

TRACK AND FIELD
Coach: Rick Stack
(414) 721-8269
rijotach1@sbcglobal.net

VOLLEYBALL
Coach: Justin Flasch
j.flasch@ocfsd.org

WRESTLING
Coach: Matthew Sommerville
(414) 768-6210 Ext. 6114
m.sommerville@ocfsd.org

Girls Sports

BASKETBALL
Coach: Steve Hluchnik
s.hluchnik@ocfsd.org
(414) 768-6210 Ext. 7250

CHEERLEADING
Coach: Meredith Jackson

mejackson@ocfsd.org

CROSS COUNTRY
Head Coach: Paul Soto
Coachsoto405@yahoo.com

GOLF
Coach:
Sami Abendschein
s.abendschein@ocfsd.org
Golf Brochure

GYMNASTICS
Coach: Katie Moore
kateland9804@yahoo.com

POMS
Coach: Katie Mostowik
katiemo08@gmail.com

SOCCER
Coach: Sue Maurer
smaurer2@att.net

SOFTBALL
Coach: Jeff Trask
jtraskie@gmail.com
(414) 708-8152

SWIM AND DIVE
Coach: Joe Schoen
jkschoen@gmail.com
(414) 768-6210 Ext. 7250

TENNIS
Coach: Don Tellefsen
cdtell@hotmail.com
(262) 634-7408

TRACK AND FIELD
Coach: Dean Tutas
d.tutas@ocfsd.org
Our Website

VOLLEYBALL
Coach: Kristan Hren
k.hren@ocfsd.org


Athletic Office

Athletic/Activities Director:

Scott Holler
(414) 768-6210
s.holler@ocfsd.org

Secretary:
Connie Jerominski
(414) 768-6138
Fax: (414) 768-6129
c.jerominski@ocfsd.org

Athletic Trainers:

Jon Finiak
Mehgan Sain-Iwinski

Visit the OCHS Athletic Registration website to register your student athlete, upload a physical form and view the athletic code!

Register Now!

Physical Information

WIAA Physical Form

Schedules and maps can be viewed on the Southeast Conference website.

SEC Website

WIAA Website