OCHS Calendar

November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Basketball: Girls Freshman Game vs Arrowhead HS (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Girls JV Game vs Arrowhead HS (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Arrowhead HS (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Sat, Nov 18
Basketball: Boys Freshman Scrimmage vs West Bend East (Away)
-
West Bend East High School
Basketball: Boys JV Scrimmage vs West Bend East (Away)
-
West Bend East High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity Scrimmage vs West Bend East (Away)
-
West Bend East High School
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 25
Basketball: Girls JV Tournament vs Brookfield Central (Away)
-
WI Hills Middle School
Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament vs Brookfield Central (Away)
-
Brookfield Central High School
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Basketball: Boys Freshman Game vs Cudahy (Away)
-
Cudahy High School
Thu, Nov 30
Wrestling: JV Meet vs Racine Case (Away)
-
Racine Case High School
Wrestling: Varsity Meet vs Racine Case (Away)
-
Racine Case High School
Fri, Dec 1
Basketball: Girls Freshman Game vs Racine Case (Home)
-
Oak Creek, Main Gym
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Racine Case (Date changed to 02-22-18)
-
Racine Case High School
Basketball: Girls JV Game vs Racine Case (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Racine Case (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Sat, Dec 2
Basketball: Boys Freshman B Game vs South Milwaukee (Away)
-
South Milwaukee Middle School
Basketball: Boys Varsity Reserve Game vs South Milwaukee (Away)
-
South Milwaukee Middle School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Oak Creek High School
  • Knights Athletics
  • No School
  • Quarters