Oak Creek-Franklin Joint School District

Oak Creek-Franklin Public Schools

Building Successful Futures Together

Oak Creek High School
340 East Puetz Road, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 768-6210
Fax: (414) 768-6130
Principal: Mr. Michael Read, m.read@ocfsd.org

East Middle School
9330 S Shepard Avenue, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 768-6260
Fax: (414) 768-6293
Principal: Ms. Sue Thompson, s.thompson@ocfsd.org

West Middle School
8401 S. 13 Street, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 768-6250
Fax: (414) 768-6296
Principal: Mrs. Megan Arens, m.arens@ocfsd.org

Carollton Elementary School
8965 S. Carollton Drive, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 768-6290
Fax: (414) 768-6286
Principal: Mr. Paul Kenwood, p.kenwood@ocfsd.org

Cedar Hills Elementary School
2225 W Sycamore Avenue, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 761-3020
Fax: (414) 761-6301
Principal: Mr. Keith Ruffolo, k.ruffolo2@ocfsd.org


Deerfield Elementary School
3871 E. Bluestem Drive, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 768-6220
Fax: (414) 768-6221
Principal: Mr. Jim Arata, j.arata@ocfsd.org


Edgewood Elementary School
8545 S. Shepard Avenue, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 768-6280
Fax: (414) 768-6287
Principal: Mr. John Krenek, j.krenek@ocfsd.org


Forest Ridge Elementary School
2200 W. Drexel Avenue, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 574-4050
Fax: (414) 761-1025
Principal: Mr. Ed Mittag, e.mittag@ocfsd.org



Meadowview Elementary School
10420 S McGraw Drive, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 768-6240
Fax: (414) 768-6288
Principal: Mrs. Lisa Rezner, m.rezner@ocfsd.org


Shepard Hills Elementary School
9701 S Shepard Hills Drive, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 768-6270
Fax: (414) 768-6289
Principal: Mrs. Lois Booth, l.booth@ocfsd.org


4K Program
Deerfield Elementary
Forest Ridge
Salvation Army


Connects Learning Center
6201 S Barland Avenue
Cudahy, WI 53110
Phone: (414) 766-5090
Fax: (414) 766-5096