Oak Creek-Franklin Joint School District

Calendar Events

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
School Board Meeting
-
Oak Creek East Middle School, 9330 S Shepard Ave, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Battle and Challenge of the Books
-
West Middle School
Board Work Study
-
Oak Creek Franklin Joint School District, 7630 S 10th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
School Board Meeting
-
Carollton Elementary School, 8965 S Carollton Dr, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
School Board Meeting
-
Carollton Elementary School, 8965 S Carollton Dr, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District