Oak Creek-Franklin Joint School District

Calendar Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Edgewood 60th Anniversary
-
Oak Creek High School Track
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
School Board Meeting
-
9th Grade Center
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
High School Conferences
-
Oak Creek High School, 340 E Puetz Rd, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Elementary Conferences
-
Each Elementary School
Thu, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Conferences
-
Each Middle School
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Sports Athletic Code Meeting
-
Oak Creek High School, 340 E Puetz Rd, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Mon, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
9th Grade Center
Tue, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Conferences
-
Each Middle School
Wed, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Elementary Conferences
-
Each Elementary School
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District