WMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 10
BLT Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 11
Boys basketball
-
Fri, Jan 12
Activity Night
-
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 17
Faculty Goal Meeting
-
Talent Show #1
-
Talent Show #2
-
Thu, Jan 18
Boys basketball
-
Fri, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Thu, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • West Middle School