Cedar Hills Calendar

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Parent Teacher Conferences & School Photos
-
Cedar Hills Elementary, 2225 W Sycamore Ave, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Parent Teacher Conferences & School Photos
-
Cedar Hills Elementary, 2225 W Sycamore Ave, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Cedar Hills PTO Chick-fil-a Night
Chick-fil-A, 150 W Town Square Way, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6