Oak Creek-Franklin Joint School District

Cedar Hills Calendar

February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Seal A Smile - Fluoride Treatments
Cedar Hills Elementary School, 2225 W Sycamore Ave, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Sat, Feb 8
Join us for an all school movie event of Abominable
-
Marcus Showtime Value Cinema, 8910 S 102nd St, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Cedar Hills - Macs Night
-
MACS (Macaroni And Cheese Shop) Oak Creek, 120 W Town Square Way #500, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Wed, Feb 12
Mindfulness Family Night
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29