Oak Creek-Franklin Joint School District

Welcome to the Oak Creek-Franklin Foundation for Education

 


Art in the Park


The Oak Creek-Franklin Foundation for Education is looking for artisans of handmade items to be at our craft fair!

Saturday, May 25, 2024
9:00AM - 3:00PM

Registration $65 for 10' frontage at Henry Miller Park - 315 E. Groveland Drive, OC, 53154.  Rain site OCHS gym.

Applications will be accepted from now until May 1, 2024.  The application does not guarantee a spot.  Once the application is received it will be held for review for no more than two weeks.  Within the two week period, you will receive a confirmation email that will provide additional information on your application status.

Important Information:
Begin setup as early as 6:30AM
High School volunteers available for load in/out
Limited electrical sites available
Over 100 artisans
Food trucks
Live Music from OCHS Band/Jazz Knights


If you would like to be a vendor, click the link below to register.

Click Here to Register

Officers

Chad Johnson
Vice President
cpjohnson@rwbaird.com
414-242-9345

James Potter
Treasurer
jimpotter272@gmail.com
414-659-0108

Board of DirectorsLeAnn Launstein
llaunstein@aol.com
414-762-4922
 

Debra Grahovac
dlgrahovac@gmail.com
474-731-3388

Dan Callies
danc@oakcreekplumbing.com
414-856-2320

Joseph Schoen
j.schoen@ocfsd.org
414-768-6163

Emily Grahovac
emily.grahovac@gmail.com
414-731-3389

Pamela Stephan
p.stephan@aol.com
414-982-0671

Heather Ryan
Member, Ex-officio
h.ryan@ocfsd.org
414-768-6173