Oak Creek-Franklin Joint School District

All School Calendar

Click the filter icon Filter iconon the top right hand corner of the calendar to filter your calendar view by school.

Calendar & Category Legend

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 16
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
BLT
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • Carollton Elementary
  • Cedar Hills Elementary
  • Deerfield Elementary
  • East Middle School
  • Edgewood Elementary
  • Forest Ridge Elementary
  • Meadowview Elementary
  • Oak Creek High School
  • Shepard Hills Elementary
  • West Middle School
  • Knights Athletics
  • No School
  • Quarters