Oak Creek-Franklin Joint School District

Cabinet Administrators

Daniel Unertl, J.D.
Superintendent
d.unertl@ocfsd.org
Bridget Kotarak
Bridget Kotarak
Assistant Superintendent - Student Services
 
Daniel Thielen
Assistant Superintendent - Operations
 

Andrew Chromy, SFO, CSRM
Chief Business and Finance Officer
a.chromy@ocfsd.org

 
Photo of Troy Hamblin Troy Hamblin
Director of Human Resources
t.hamblin@ocfsd.org
 
Chris Bennin
Director of Information Technology
c.bennin@ocfsd.org
 
John Krenek 
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
 
Ted Gennerman
Director of Student Services t.gennerman@ocfsd.org

Heather Ryan
Director of Youth Programs
h.ryan@ocfsd.org

Steve Rohde
Director of Buildings & Grounds
st.rohde@ocfsd.org 

Emily DeBaker
Director of Communications
e.debaker@ocfsd.org