Oak Creek-Franklin Joint School District

Cabinet Administrators

Daniel Unertl, J.D.
Superintendent
d.unertl@ocfsd.org
Photo of Lisa Kujawa
Lisa Kujawa
Assistant Superintendent
Continuous Improvement of Student Services
l.kujawa@ocfsd.org
 
Annalee Bennin
Assistant Superintendent 
Performance Excellence in Student Learning
 

Andrew Chromy, SFO, CSRM
Chief Business and Finance Officer
a.chromy@ocfsd.org

 
Photo of Troy Hamblin Troy Hamblin
Director of Human Resources
t.hamblin@ocfsd.org
 
Chris Bennin
Director of Information Technology
c.bennin@ocfsd.org
 
John Krenek 
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
 
Ted Gennerman
Director of Student Services t.gennerman@ocfsd.org

Heather Ryan
Director of Youth Programs
h.ryan@ocfsd.org
Steve Rohde
Director of Buildings & Grounds
st.rohde@ocfsd.org