Edgewood Calendar

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Wed, Apr 11
School Store
-
Scholastic Book Fair
-
PTO Meeting
-
EW Library
Thu, Apr 12
Scholastic Book Fair
-
PTO Ice Cream Social
-
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Fri, Apr 13
Popcorn Friday
-
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Box Top Collection
-
Wed, Apr 18
School Store
-
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Popcorn Friday
-
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
School Store
-
Thu, Apr 26
EW Night at Georgie Porgies
-
Georgie Porgie's Treefort Restaurant - Oak Creek, 9555 S Howell Ave, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Fri, Apr 27
Popcorn Friday
-
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
South Milwaukee Performing Arts Center, 901 15th Ave, South Milwaukee, WI 53172, USA
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
School Store
-
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Popcorn Friday
-
Sat, May 5