Administrators

OCHS Admin Team

Top Row: Mr. Scott Holler, Ms. Lindsay Pecha, Mr. Keith Ruffolo, Mr. Justin Flasch

Bottom Row: Mr. Ted Lambrukos, Mr. Martin Lataille, Ms. Candis Mongan, Ms. Kim Leannais

Message from your Administrative Team

As you embark on your high school career, we encourage you to become involved and share your academic and extra-curricular talents. We expect you to be respectful of those you encounter, and commit to the mission of Oak Creek High School by embracing Knight Attributes: Learner, Responsible, Engaged, Resilient, Respectful, Confident, Honorable, Compassionate. It is our goal to engage, challenge, and inspire you by offering a rigorous, yet supportive learning environment as we work together to strengthen your skill-set and prepare you for your future.

 

Candis Mongan
Principal
c.mongan@ocfsd.org 

 

Martin Lataille
Senior Associate Principal
m.lataille@ocfsd.org

 

Lindsay Pecha
Junior Associate Principal
l.pecha@ocfsd.org

 

Kimberly Leannais
Sophomore Associate Principal
k.leannais@ocfsd.org

 

Keith Ruffolo
9th Grade Center Principal
k.ruffolo2@ocfsd.org 

 

Scott Holler
Activities & Athletics Director
s.holler@ocfsd.org