OCHS Calendar

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Football: Freshman vs. Indian Trail (Away)
-
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
Football: JV vs. Indian Trail (Away)
-
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
Tue, Sep 28
Soccer: Boys JV1 vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Soccer Field
Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity vs. Indian Trail (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School
Volleyball: Girls JV1 vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Volleyball: Girls JV2 vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Soccer Field
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Wed, Sep 29
Tennis: Girls JV1 vs. Mukwonago (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Tennis Courts
Tennis: Girls Varsity vs. Mukwonago (Away)
-
Mukwonago High School
Volleyball: Boys JV1 vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Volleyball: Boys Varsity vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Sun, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 5
Soccer: Boys JV1 vs. Racine Case High School (Away)
-
Racine Case High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Racine Case High School (Away)
-
Racine Case High School
Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Pool & locker rooms
Volleyball: Girls JV1 vs. Racine Case High School (Away)
-
Racine Case High School
Volleyball: Girls JV2 vs. Racine Case High School (Away)
-
Racine Case High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Racine Case High School (Away)
-
Racine Case High School
Wed, Oct 6
Volleyball: Boys JV1 vs. Racine Case High School (Away)
-
Racine Case High School
Volleyball: Boys Varsity vs. Racine Case High School (Away)
-
Racine Case High School
Thu, Oct 7
Soccer: Boys JV1 vs. Greendale (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Stadium
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Greendale (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Soccer Field
Fri, Oct 8
Soccer: Boys JV1 (Date Changed from 10-08-21) vs. Milwaukee South (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Stadium
Soccer: Boys JV1 (Date Changed to 10-08-21) vs. Milwaukee South (Away)
-
Oak Creek High School Soccer Field
Soccer: Boys Varsity (Date Changed to 10-08-21) vs. Milwaukee South (Away)
-
Oak Creek High School Soccer Field
Sun, Oct 10
Winter Sports Meeting (Player & Parent)
-
Main Gym
Mon, Oct 11
Football: Freshman vs. Racine Case High School (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Stadium
Volleyball: Boys JV1 vs. South Milwaukee (Away)
-
South Milwaukee High School
Football: JV vs. Racine Case High School (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Stadium
Volleyball: Boys Varsity vs. South Milwaukee (Away)
-
South Milwaukee High School
Tue, Oct 12
Soccer: Boys JV1 vs. Kenosha Tremper (Away)
-
Ameche Field
Volleyball: Girls JV1 vs. Kenosha Tremper (Away)
-
Kenosha Tremper High School
Volleyball: Girls JV2 vs. Kenosha Tremper (Away)
-
Kenosha Tremper High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Kenosha Tremper (Away)
-
Ameche Field
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Kenosha Tremper (Away)
-
Kenosha Tremper High School
Wed, Oct 13
Volleyball: Boys JV1 vs. Kenosha Tremper (Away)
-
Kenosha Tremper High School
Volleyball: Girls JV1 (Date Changed from 09-09-21) vs. Waterford (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym Court 1
Volleyball: Girls JV2 (Date Changed from 09-09-21) vs. Waterford (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym Court 2
Volleyball: Boys Varsity vs. Kenosha Tremper (Away)
-
Kenosha Tremper High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity (Date Changed from 09-09-21) vs. Waterford (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Fri, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Football: Freshman vs. Kenosha Tremper (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Stadium
Football: JV (Cancelled) vs. Kenosha Tremper (Away)
-
Oak Creek High School Stadium
Football: JV vs. Indian Trail (Away)
-
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
Soccer: Boys JV1 vs. Golda Meir (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Soccer Field
Tue, Oct 19
Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity vs. Kenosha Tremper (Away)
-
Kenosha Tremper High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Milwaukee Reagan (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Soccer Field
Wed, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 22
Football: Varsity vs. Milwaukee Pulaski (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Stadium
Volleyball: Boys Varsity vs. Shorewood (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Volleyball: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
Marquette High School
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
Kenosha Tremper High School
Fri, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Volleyball: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
Resch Center - Green Bay
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
Resch Center - Green Bay
Fri, Nov 5
Volleyball: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
Resch Center - Green Bay
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
Resch Center - Green Bay

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Oak Creek High School
  • Knights Athletics
  • No School
  • Quarters