Knights Athletics

2020 OCHS Sport Meeting Video

The difficult decision was made by the SEC to not allow community spectators at our sporting events.  Our ultimate goal is to have our student-athletes practice, compete, and experience as much of a Fall sports season as possible.  By not having fans at our contests, we increase the likelihood that the spread of COVID-19 will be minimal in each of our communities, and therefore allow our athletes to continue with full participation. 

Follow us to view our Live Stream Events:

Tuesday, 11/24:
Girls Basketball vs. Watertown
5:30 (JV1), 7:00 (VAR) - YouTube

Boys Basketball Tryout Information:

Monday:
V 5:15-7:15 PM - Main
JV 5:15-7:15 PM - NGC
Fresh 3:15-5:15 PM - NGC
 
Tuesday:
V 3:15-5:15 PM - NGC
JV 5:15-7:15 PM - Aux Gym
Fresh 5:15-7:15 PM - NGC
 
Wednesday:
V 5:15-7:15 PM - Main
JV 5:15-7:15 PM - NGC
Fresh 3:15-5:15 PM - NGC

Contact Us:

Athletic/Activities Director:
Scott Holler
s.holler@ocfsd.org
414-768-6210
 
Athletic/Activities Secretary:
Jenny St. Germaine
j.stgermaine@ocfsd.org
414-768-6138
Fax: 414-908-9631
 
Athletic Trainers:
Jon Finiak
Beethoven Carabacan

FALL SPORTS:

Cheerleading
Coach: Cassy Wroblewski
c.wroblewski@ocfsd.org
 
Cross Country
Coach: Paul Soto
Coachsoto405@yahoo.com
 
Football
Coach: Joel Paar
j.paar@ocfsd.org
(414)-768-7193
Visit our website!
 
Golf (GIRLS)
Coach: Joe Cota
j.cota@ocfsd.org
 
Poms/Dance
Coach: Ciara Marino
marinomciara@gmail.com
Visit our website!
 
Rugby (GIRLS)
Coaches: Chris Kurth & 
Adrianne Maniscalo
c.kurth@ocfsd.org
amaniscalco09@gmail.com
Visit our website!
 
Soccer (BOYS)
Coach: Oscar Toscano 
oscar.toscano@racinecounty.com
 
Swim & Dive (GIRLS)
Coach: Joseph Schoen
(414) 768-6163
j.schoen@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!
 
Tennis (GIRLS)
Coach: Lynn Smith
l.smith@ocfsd.org
 
Volleyball (BOYS)
Coach: Justin Flasch
j.flasch@ocfsd.org
 
Volleyball (GIRLS)
Coach: Kristan Hren
k.hren@ocfsd.org
 

WINTER SPORTS:

Basketball (BOYS)
Coach: Kyle Johnsen
kyle.johnsen11@gmail.com
 
Basketball (GIRLS)
Coach: Steve Hluchnik
s.hluchnik@ocfsd.org
(414) 768-6210 Ext. 7250
 
Bowling
Coach: Craig Wroblewski
craigkathyw1@att.net
 
Gymnastics
Coach: Katie Moore
kateland9804@yahoo.com
 
Hockey (BOYS)
Coach: Jon Kennedy
kclub4@aol.com
 
Powerlifting
Coach: Dean Tutas
d.tutas@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!
 
Swim & Dive (BOYS)
Coach: Katie James
coachkatiejames@gmail.com
 
Wrestling
Coaches: Terry Nachtigall
& Mitch Pordon
t.nachtigall@ocfsd.org
mpordon@gmail.com
 

 

SPRING SPORTS:

Baseball (BOYS)
Coach: Scott Holler
s.holler@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!  
 
Golf (BOYS)
Coach: Derick Disch
d.disch@ocfsd.org
 
Lacrosse (BOYS)
Coach: Dave Swenson
d.swenson@ocfsd.org
Visit our website! 
 
Lacrosse (GIRLS)
Coach: Zac Schafer
z.schafer@ocfsd.org
 
Rugby (GIRLS)
Coaches: Chris Kurth & 
Adrianne Maniscalo
c.kurth@ocfsd.org
amaniscalco09@gmail.com
Visit our website!
Soccer (GIRLS)
Coach: Benito Martinez
martinez80311@gmail.com
 
Softball (GIRLS)
Coach: Jeff Trask
jtraskie@gmail.com
(414) 708-8152
 
Tennis (BOYS)
Coach: Aaron Kugel
a.kugel@ocfsd.org
 
Track & Field (BOYS)
Coach: Aaron Larson
a.larson@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!
 
Track & Field (GIRLS)
Coach: Dean Tutas
d.tutas@ocfds.org
Visit our website!