Knights Athletics

BASEBALL (BOYS)
Coach: Scott Holler
s.holler@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!  
 
BASKETBALL (BOYS)
Coach: Kyle Johnsen
kyle.johnsen11@gmail.com

 

BASKETBALL (GIRLS)
Coach: Steve Hluchnik
s.hluchnik@ocfsd.org
(414) 768-6210 Ext. 7250
 
BOWLING
Coach: Craig Wroblewski
craigkathyw1@att.net
 
CHEERLEADING
Cassie Wroblewski
c.wroblewski@ocfsd.org
 
CROSS COUNTRY
Coach: Paul Soto
Coachsoto405@yahoo.com
 
FOOTBALL
Coach: Joel Paar
j.paar@ocfsd.org
(414)-768-7193
Visit our website!
 
GOLF (BOYS)
Coach: Craig Thome
c.thome@ocfsd.org
(414) 768-6210 Ext. 7151
 
GOLF (GIRLS)
Coach: Joe Cota
j.cota@ocfsd.org
 
GYMNASTICS
Coach: Katie Moore
kateland9804@yahoo.com
 
HOCKEY (BOYS)
Coach: Jon Kennedy
kclub4@aol.com
 
LACROSSE (BOYS)
Coach: Dave Swenson
d.swenson@ocfsd.org
Visit our website! 
 
POMS
Coach: Ciara Marino
marinomciara@gmail.com
Visit our website!
POWERLIFTING
Coach: Dean Tutas
d.tutas@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!
 
RUGBY (GIRLS)
Coach: Adrianne Maniscalco
amaniscalco09@gmail.com
Visit our website!
 
SOCCER (BOYS)
Coach: Oscar Toscano 
oscar.toscano@racinecounty.com
 
SOCCER (GIRLS)
Coach: Benito Martinez
martinez80311@gmail.com
 
SOFTBALL (GIRLS)
Coach: Jeff Trask
jtraskie@gmail.com
(414) 708-8152
 
SWIM AND DIVE
Coach: Joseph Schoen
(414) 768-6163
j.schoen@ocfsd.org
 
TENNIS
Coach: Don Tellefsen
(262) 634-7408
cdtell@hotmail.com
 
TRACK AND FIELD (BOYS)
Coach: Aaron Larson
a.larson@ocfsd.org
 
TRACK AND FIELD (GIRLS)
Coach: Dean Tutas
d.tutas@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!
 
VOLLEYBALL (BOYS)
Coach: Justin Flasch
j.flasch@ocfsd.org
 
VOLLEYBALL (GIRLS)
Coach: Kristan Hren
khren@ocfsd.org
 
WRESTLING
Coaches: Terry Nachtigall & Mitch Pordon
t.nachtigall@ocfsd.org
mpordon@gmail.com
 

Athletic Office

Athletic/Activities Director:
Scott Holler
(414) 768-6210
s.holler@ocfsd.org
 
Secretary:
Connie Jerominski
(414) 768-6138
Fax: (414) 768-6129
c.jerominski@ocfsd.org
 
Athletic Trainers:
Jon Finiak
Beethoven Carabacan

Schedules and maps can be viewed on the Southeast Conference website.

SEC Website

WIAA Website