Knights Athletics

2020 OCHS Fall Sports/Activities Update

The difficult decision was made by the Southeast Conference to not allow spectators at our events this Fall. Our ultimate goal is to have our student-athletes practice, compete, and experience as much of a Fall sports season as possible. By not having fans at our contests, we increase the likelihood that the spread of COVID-19 will be minimal in each of our communities, and therefore allow our athletes to continue with full participation.

Follow us to view our Live Stream Events:

Tuesday, 9/15:
Girls Swim and Dive vs. Bradford (4:30pm) - Facebook Live
 
Thursday, 9/17:
Girls Volleyball vs. Franklin
4:00pm (JV2), 5:15pm (JV1), 6:30pm (VAR) - YouTube or Twitter
 
Friday, 9/18:
Boys Soccer vs. Franklin
4:30pm (JV1), 6:30pm (VAR) - Twitter
 
Friday, 9/18: (POSTPONED)
Boys Volleyball vs. Franklin
5:15pm (JV1), 6:30pm (VAR) - YouTube or Twitter

Contact Us:

Athletic/Activities Director:
Scott Holler
(414) 768-6210
s.holler@ocfsd.org
 
Secretary:
Jennifer St. Germaine
(414) 768-6138
Fax: (414) 908-9631

j.stgermaine@ocfsd.org

Athletic Trainers:
Jon Finiak
Beethoven Carabacan

FALL SPORTS:

Cheerleading
Coach: Cassy Wroblewski
c.wroblewski@ocfsd.org
 
Cross Country
Coach: Paul Soto
Coachsoto405@yahoo.com
 
Football
Coach: Joel Paar
j.paar@ocfsd.org
(414)-768-7193
Visit our website!
 
Golf (GIRLS)
Coach: Joe Cota
j.cota@ocfsd.org
 
Poms/Dance
Coach: Ciara Marino
marinomciara@gmail.com
Visit our website!
 
Rugby (GIRLS)
Coaches: Chris Kurth & 
Adrianne Maniscalo
c.kurth@ocfsd.org
amaniscalco09@gmail.com
Visit our website!
 
Soccer (BOYS)
Coach: Oscar Toscano 
oscar.toscano@racinecounty.com
 
Swim & Dive (GIRLS)
Coach: Joseph Schoen
(414) 768-6163
j.schoen@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!
 
Tennis (GIRLS)
Coach: Lynn Smith
l.smith@ocfsd.org
 
Volleyball (BOYS)
Coach: Justin Flasch
j.flasch@ocfsd.org
 
Volleyball (GIRLS)
Coach: Kristan Hren
k.hren@ocfsd.org
 

WINTER SPORTS:

Basketball (BOYS)
Coach: Kyle Johnsen
kyle.johnsen11@gmail.com
 
Basketball (GIRLS)
Coach: Steve Hluchnik
s.hluchnik@ocfsd.org
(414) 768-6210 Ext. 7250
 
Bowling
Coach: Craig Wroblewski
craigkathyw1@att.net
 
Gymnastics
Coach: Katie Moore
kateland9804@yahoo.com
 
Hockey (BOYS)
Coach: Jon Kennedy
kclub4@aol.com
 
Powerlifting
Coach: Dean Tutas
d.tutas@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!
 
Swim & Dive (BOYS)
Coach: 
 
Wrestling
Coaches: Terry Nachtigall
& Mitch Pordon
t.nachtigall@ocfsd.org
mpordon@gmail.com
 

 

SPRING SPORTS:

Baseball (BOYS)
Coach: Scott Holler
s.holler@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!  
 
Golf (BOYS)
Coach: Derick Disch
d.disch@ocfsd.org
 
Lacrosse (BOYS)
Coach: Dave Swenson
d.swenson@ocfsd.org
Visit our website! 
 
Lacrosse (GIRLS)
Coach: 
 
Soccer (GIRLS)
Coach: Benito Martinez
martinez80311@gmail.com
 
Softball (GIRLS)
Coach: Jeff Trask
jtraskie@gmail.com
(414) 708-8152
 

Track & Field (BOYS)

Coach: Aaron Larson
Visit our website!
 
Track & Field (GIRLS)
Coach: Dean Tutas
d.tutas@ocfds.org
Visit our website!