Knights Athletics

2021-22 Spectator Passes are now on sale!

Please complete THIS FORM to receive an Oak Creek HS Athletic Pass for the 2021-22 school year. Pass may be used at all home athletic events, except WIAA Tournaments.

Adult Pass: $40
OCHS Students: Free with School ID
Child Pass (Kdg - 8th Grade): $30

Please complete one form for each pass holder. Non-transferable. You will not be put on the pass list until payment has been received.

Payment Options:
Cash or check (made payable to OCHS) in the Athletic Office.
OCHS Families can pay for their pass in Infinite Campus, under School Store for a fee.

*Please present your ID at the gate for entry*

 

First day of Fall Sports Practice/Tryouts

  • Football - Tues, 8/3 (Football Field)
  • Girls Golf - Mon, 8/9 (TBD)
  • Girls Tennis - Tues, 8/10 (Tennis Courts)
  • Cross Country - Mon, 8/16 (Miller Pond)
  • Girls Volleyball - Mon, 8/16 (Main Gym)
  • Boys Volleyball - Mon, 8/16 (NGC Gym)
  • Girls Swim - Tues, 8/10 (TBD)
  • Boys Soccer - Tues, 8/10 (Abendschein Park)

*For more information please contact sport specific head coach*

FALL SPORTS:

Cheerleading
Coach: Cassy Wroblewski
c.wroblewski@ocfsd.org
 
Cross Country (BOYS)
 Coach: Paul Soto
Coachsoto405@yahoo.com
 
Cross Country (GIRLS)
Coach: Shannon Dugan
sdugan2015@gmail.com
 
Football
Coach: Joel Paar
j.paar@ocfsd.org
(414)-768-7193
Visit our website!
 
Golf (GIRLS)
Coach: Joe Cota
j.cota@ocfsd.org
 
Poms/Dance
Coaches: Stephy Donarski
& Jordynn Giessel
ocdanceteam1@gmail.com
Visit our website!
 
Soccer (BOYS)
Coach: Oscar Toscano 
oscar.toscano@racinecounty.com
 
Swim & Dive (GIRLS)
Coach: Joseph Schoen
(414) 768-6163
j.schoen@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!
 
Tennis (GIRLS)
Coach: Lynn Smith
l.smith@ocfsd.org
 
Volleyball (BOYS)
Coach: Justin Flasch
j.flasch@ocfsd.org
 
Volleyball (GIRLS)
Coach: Kristan Hren
k.hren@ocfsd.org
 

WINTER SPORTS:

Basketball (BOYS)
Coach: Kyle Johnsen
kyle.johnsen11@gmail.com
 
Basketball (GIRLS)
Coach: Steve Hluchnik
s.hluchnik@ocfsd.org
(414) 768-6210 Ext. 7250
 
Bowling
Coach: Craig Wroblewski
craigkathyw1@att.net
 
Gymnastics
Coach: Katie Moore
kateland9804@yahoo.com
 
Hockey (BOYS)
Coach: Jon Kennedy
kclub4@aol.com
 
Hockey (GIRLS)
*New in 2021-22
Coach: 
Email:
 
Powerlifting
Girls Coach: Dean Tutas
d.tutas@ocfsd.org
Boys Coach: Matt Grams
m.grams@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!
 
Swim & Dive (BOYS)
Coach: Katie James
coachkatiejames@gmail.com
 
Wrestling
Coaches: Matt Majors
& Mitch Pordon
m.majors@ocfsd.org
mpordon@gmail.com
 

 

SPRING SPORTS:

Baseball (BOYS)
Coach: Scott Holler
s.holler@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!  
 
Golf (BOYS)
Coach: Derick Disch
d.disch@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!
 
Lacrosse (BOYS)
Coach: Dave Swenson
d.swenson@ocfsd.org
Visit our website! 
 
Lacrosse (GIRLS)
Coach: Zac Schafer
z.schafer@ocfsd.org
 
Soccer (GIRLS)
Coach: Benito Martinez
martinez80311@gmail.com
 
Softball (GIRLS)
Coach: Jeff Trask
jtraskie@gmail.com
(414) 708-8152
 
Tennis (BOYS)
Coach: Aaron Kugel
a.kugel@ocfsd.org
 
Track & Field (BOYS)
Coach: Aaron Larson
a.larson@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!
 
Track & Field (GIRLS)
Coach: Dean Tutas
d.tutas@ocfds.org
Visit our website!