Knights Athletics

2020 OCHS Sport Meeting Video

Follow us to view our Live Stream Events:

 
Spring Sports Parent/Player Meetings:
Girls Track - Tues, 4/13 - 6:00pm - Cafeteria
 
First Day of Practice/Tryouts:
*Please contact coach for more information
Lacrosse - Mon, 4/12 @ OCHS
Baseball - Mon, 4/19 @ EMS - Tryout Info (Bus #tbd)
Boys Golf - Mon, 4/19 @  Oak Hills Golf Course (Bus #tbd)
Softball - Mon, 4/19 @ EMS
Track - Mon, 4/19 @ OCHS
Girls Soccer - Mon, 4/26 @ Abendschein (Bus #108)
Boys Tennis - Mon, 5/3 @ OCHS
 
Cheer Tryouts for 2021-22:
Tues, 5/18 - 4:30-6:30pm - Main Gym
Wed, 5/19 - 4:30-6:30pm - Main Gym
Thurs, 5/20 - 4:30-6:30pm - Main Gym
Fri, 5/21 - 4:00-7:30pm - Main Gym

 

Contact Us:

Athletic/Activities Director:
Scott Holler
414-768-6210
 
Athletic/Activities Assistant:
Jenny St. Germaine
414-768-6138
Fax: 414-908-9631
 
Athletic Trainers:
Jon Finiak
Beethoven Carabacan

FALL SPORTS:

Cheerleading
Coach: Cassy Wroblewski
c.wroblewski@ocfsd.org
 
Cross Country
Coach: Paul Soto
Coachsoto405@yahoo.com
 
Football
Coach: Joel Paar
j.paar@ocfsd.org
(414)-768-7193
Visit our website!
 
Golf (GIRLS)
Coach: Joe Cota
j.cota@ocfsd.org
 
Poms/Dance
Coach: Ciara Marino
marinomciara@gmail.com
Visit our website!
 
Rugby (GIRLS)
Coaches: Chris Kurth & 
Adrianne Maniscalo
c.kurth@ocfsd.org
amaniscalco09@gmail.com
Visit our website!
 
Soccer (BOYS)
Coach: Oscar Toscano 
oscar.toscano@racinecounty.com
 
Swim & Dive (GIRLS)
Coach: Joseph Schoen
(414) 768-6163
j.schoen@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!
 
Tennis (GIRLS)
Coach: Lynn Smith
l.smith@ocfsd.org
 
Volleyball (BOYS)
Coach: Justin Flasch
j.flasch@ocfsd.org
 
Volleyball (GIRLS)
Coach: Kristan Hren
k.hren@ocfsd.org
 

WINTER SPORTS:

Basketball (BOYS)
Coach: Kyle Johnsen
kyle.johnsen11@gmail.com
 
Basketball (GIRLS)
Coach: Steve Hluchnik
s.hluchnik@ocfsd.org
(414) 768-6210 Ext. 7250
 
Bowling
Coach: Craig Wroblewski
craigkathyw1@att.net
 
Gymnastics
Coach: Katie Moore
kateland9804@yahoo.com
 
Hockey (BOYS)
Coach: Jon Kennedy
kclub4@aol.com
 
Powerlifting
Coach: Dean Tutas
d.tutas@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!
 
Swim & Dive (BOYS)
Coach: Katie James
coachkatiejames@gmail.com
 
Wrestling
Coaches: Terry Nachtigall
& Mitch Pordon
t.nachtigall@ocfsd.org
mpordon@gmail.com
 

 

SPRING SPORTS:

Baseball (BOYS)
Coach: Scott Holler
s.holler@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!  
 
Golf (BOYS)
Coach: Derick Disch
d.disch@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!
 
Lacrosse (BOYS)
Coach: Dave Swenson
d.swenson@ocfsd.org
Visit our website! 
 
Lacrosse (GIRLS)
Coach: Zac Schafer
z.schafer@ocfsd.org
 
Rugby (GIRLS)
Coaches: Chris Kurth & 
Adrianne Maniscalo
c.kurth@ocfsd.org
amaniscalco09@gmail.com
Visit our website!
 
Soccer (GIRLS)
Coach: Benito Martinez
martinez80311@gmail.com
 
Softball (GIRLS)
Coach: Jeff Trask
jtraskie@gmail.com
(414) 708-8152
 
Tennis (BOYS)
Coach: Aaron Kugel
a.kugel@ocfsd.org
 
Track & Field (BOYS)
Coach: Aaron Larson
a.larson@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!
 
Track & Field (GIRLS)
Coach: Dean Tutas
d.tutas@ocfds.org
Visit our website!