Knights Athletics

Follow us on Twitter @Athletics_OCHS

OC Knights Ticket Link

Get the Ticket Spicket App on your app store:

Cover art

Video: Buying Tickets and Checking In

Read: Ticket Spicket Fan Guide

We are very excited to announce that Oak Creek High School has teamed up with Ticket Spicket to provide a digital ticketing system for all home sporting events! (Download the Ticket Spicket app for easier ticket redemption)

Fall Sports tickets may be purchased using the ticketing link above or QR code at the gate. We will also accept cash only at the gate.

Starting with Winter Sports, all home athletic tickets MUST be purchased using the ticketing link above or QR code at the gate.

*As always, Oak Creek High School Students are FREE with their student ID and Senior Citizens and US Military are FREE with ID. No Ticket Needed.

We require tickets for the following sports:
Football
Boys & Girls Volleyball
Boys & Girls Swim
Boys & Girls Soccer
Boys & Girls Basketball
Wrestling
Boys & Girls Track
Also, Regionals/Sectionals for Baseball & Softball
 

Ticket Info for Away Games:

Athletic Forms

Contact Us

OCHS Athletic CalendarLetter Jacket  Order Form

SEC Website

WIAA Website

 

**Girls Rugby players interested in playing with Muskego, please contact: Coach: Adrianne Maniscalo,   amaniscalco09@gmail.com or Coach: Chris Kurth, c.kurth@ocfsd.org

FALL SPORTS:

Cheerleading
Coach: Cassy Wroblewski
c.wroblewski@ocfsd.org
 
Cross Country (BOYS)
 Coach: Paul Soto
Coachsoto405@yahoo.com
 
Cross Country (GIRLS)
Coach: Shannon Dugan
sdugan2015@gmail.com
 
Football
Coach: Joel Paar
j.paar@ocfsd.org
(414)-768-7193
Visit our website!
 
Golf (GIRLS)
Coach: Joe Cota
j.cota@ocfsd.org
 
Poms/Dance
Coaches: Stephy Donarski
& Jordynn Giessel
ocdanceteam1@gmail.com
Visit our website!
 
Soccer (BOYS)
Coach: Oscar Toscano 
oscar.toscano@racinecounty.com
 
Swim & Dive (GIRLS)
Coach: Joseph Schoen
(414) 768-6163
j.schoen@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!
 
Tennis (GIRLS)
Coach: Lynn Smith
l.smith@ocfsd.org
 
Volleyball (BOYS)
Coach: Justin Flasch
j.flasch@ocfsd.org
 
Volleyball (GIRLS)
Coach: Kristan Hren
k.hren@ocfsd.org
 

WINTER SPORTS:

Basketball (BOYS)
Coach: Kyle Johnsen
kyle.johnsen11@gmail.com
 
Basketball (GIRLS)
Coach: Steve Hluchnik
s.hluchnik@ocfsd.org
(414) 768-6210 Ext. 7250
 
Bowling
Coach: Craig Wroblewski
craigkathyw1@att.net
 
Gymnastics
Coach: Katie Moore
kateland9804@yahoo.com
 
Hockey (BOYS)
Coach: Joe Britt
joe.britt@muskegonorway.org
 
Hockey (GIRLS)
*New in 2021-22
Coach: 
Email:
 
Powerlifting
Girls Coach: Dean Tutas
d.tutas@ocfsd.org
Boys Coach: Matt Grams
m.grams@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!
 
Swim & Dive (BOYS)
Coach: Katie James
coachkatiejames@gmail.com
 
Wrestling
Coaches: Matt Majors
& Mitch Pordon
m.majors@ocfsd.org
mpordon@gmail.com
 

 

SPRING SPORTS:

Baseball (BOYS)
Coach: Scott Holler
s.holler@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!  
 
Golf (BOYS)
Coach: Derick Disch
d.disch@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!
 
Lacrosse (BOYS)
Coach: Dave Swenson
d.swenson@ocfsd.org
Visit our website! 
 
Lacrosse (GIRLS)
Coach: Zac Schafer
z.schafer@ocfsd.org
 
Soccer (GIRLS)
Coach: Paul Marx
pmarx@mpgco.com
 
Softball (GIRLS)
Coach: Jeff Trask
jtraskie@gmail.com
(414) 708-8152
 
Tennis (BOYS)
Coach: Aaron Kugel
a.kugel@ocfsd.org
 
Track & Field (BOYS)
Coach: Aaron Larson
a.larson@ocfsd.org
Visit our website!
 
Track & Field (GIRLS)
Coach: Dean Tutas
d.tutas@ocfds.org
Visit our website!