Athletics Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Basketball: Boys Freshman Game vs South Milwaukee (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs South Milwaukee (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs South Milwaukee (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Basketball: Boys Freshman Game vs New Berlin Eisenhower (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs New Berlin Eisenhower (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Girls Freshman Game vs Waukesha West (Away)
-
Waukesha West High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs New Berlin Eisenhower (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Wrestling: JV Meet vs Racine Case (Home) (Location Changed)
-
Oak Creek High School, Aux Gym
Wrestling: Varsity Meet vs Racine Case (Home) (Location Changed)
-
Oak Creek High School, Aux Gym
Fri, Nov 30
Basketball: Boys Freshman Game vs Racine Case (Date changed to 02-21-19)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Girls Freshman Game vs Racine Case (Away)
-
Racine Case High School
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Racine Case (Date changed to 02-21-19)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Girls JV Game vs Racine Case (Away)
-
Racine Case High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Racine Case (Date changed to 02-21-19)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Racine Case (Away)
-
Racine Case High School
Sat, Dec 1
Wrestling: JV Invitational vs Stoughton (Away)
-
Stoughton HS
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Basketball: Girls Freshman Game vs Milwaukee King H.S (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Boys Freshman Game vs West Allis Hale (Away)
-
West Allis Hale High School
Swimming & Diving: Boys JV Meet vs Racine Case (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Pool & locker rooms
Swimming & Diving: Boys Varsity Meet vs Racine Case (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Pool & locker rooms
Basketball: Girls JV Game vs Milwaukee King H.S (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs West Allis Hale (Away)
-
West Allis Hale High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Milwaukee King H.S (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs West Allis Hale (Away)
-
West Allis Hale High School
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Wrestling: JV Meet vs Kenosha Bradford (Away)
-
Kenosha Bradford High School
Wrestling: Varsity Meet vs Kenosha Bradford (Away)
-
Kenosha Bradford High School
Fri, Dec 7
Basketball: Boys Freshman Game vs Kenosha Bradford (Away)
-
Kenosha Bradford High School
Basketball: Girls Freshman Game vs Kenosha Bradford (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Kenosha Bradford (Away)
-
Kenosha Bradford High School
Basketball: Girls JV Game vs Kenosha Bradford (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Kenosha Bradford (Away)
-
Kenosha Bradford High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Kenosha Bradford (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Sat, Dec 8
Wrestling: Varsity Invitational vs Marquette University (Away)
-
Marquette University High School
Wrestling: Varsity Invitational vs Cedarburg (Away)
-
Cedarburg High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game vs Hamilton - Sussex (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Gym
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Basketball: Boys Freshman Game vs Franklin (Away)
-
Franklin High School
Basketball: Girls Freshman Game vs Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Swimming & Diving: Boys JV Meet vs Kenosha Bradford (Away)
-
Kenosha Bradford High School
Swimming & Diving: Boys Varsity Meet vs Kenosha Bradford (Away)
-
Kenosha Bradford High School
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Franklin (Away)
-
Franklin High School
Basketball: Girls JV Game vs Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Franklin (Away)
-
Franklin High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Wrestling: JV Meet vs Franklin (Away)
-
Franklin High School
Wrestling: Varsity Meet vs Franklin (Away)
-
Franklin High School
Fri, Dec 14
Basketball: Boys Freshman Game vs Indian Trail (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Girls Freshman Game vs Indian Trail (Away)
-
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Indian Trail (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Girls JV Game vs Indian Trail (Away)
-
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Indian Trail (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Indian Trail (Away)
-
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Basketball: Girls Freshman Game vs Waterford (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Boys Freshman Game vs Racine Saint Catherine's (Away)
-
Racine St. Catherines High School
Swimming & Diving: Boys JV Meet vs Franklin (Away)
-
Franklin High School
Swimming & Diving: Boys Varsity Meet vs Franklin (Away)
-
Franklin High School
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Racine Saint Catherine's (Away)
-
Racine St. Catherines High School
Basketball: Girls JV Game vs Waterford (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Racine Saint Catherine's (Away)
-
Racine St. Catherines High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Waterford (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Basketball: Girls Freshman Game vs Brookfield Central (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Girls JV Game vs Brookfield Central (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Wrestling: JV Invitational vs Waukesha West (Away)
-
Waukesha West High School
Basketball: Girls Freshman Game vs Kimberly (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Fri, Dec 28
Basketball: Girls JV Quadrangular vs Pewaukee (Away)
-
Pewaukee High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity Quadrangular vs Pewaukee (Away)
-
Pewaukee High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Stevens Point Area (Away)
-
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Sat, Dec 29
Basketball: Boys Freshman Game vs Stevens Point Area (Away)
-
PJ Jacobs Junior High
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Stevens Point Area (Away)
-
PJ Jacobs Junior High
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Stevens Point Area (Away)
-
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Swimming & Diving: Boys JV Meet vs Indian Trail (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Pool & locker rooms
Swimming & Diving: Boys Varsity Meet vs Indian Trail (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Pool & locker rooms
Wrestling: JV Meet vs Indian Trail (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Wrestling: Varsity Meet vs Indian Trail (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Fri, Jan 4
Basketball: Boys Freshman Game vs Racine Horlick (Away)
-
Racine Horlick High School
Basketball: Girls Freshman Game vs Racine Horlick (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Basketball: Boys JV Game vs Racine Horlick (Away)
-
Racine Horlick High School
Basketball: Girls JV Game vs Racine Horlick (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Swimming & Diving: Boys Varsity Invitational vs South Milwaukee (Away)
-
South Milwaukee Middle School Pool
Basketball: Boys Varsity Game vs Racine Horlick (Away)
-
Racine Horlick High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity Game vs Racine Horlick (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School, Main Gym
Sat, Jan 5
Wrestling: JV Invitational vs Racine Park (Away)
-
Racine Park High School
Swimming & Diving: Boys Varsity Invitational vs South Milwaukee (Away)
-
South Milwaukee Middle School Pool

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Knights Athletics