Athletics Calendar

February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Basketball: Girls JV1 vs. Waterford (Away)
-
Waterford High School
Swimming & Diving: Boys JV vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Pool & locker rooms
Swimming & Diving: Boys Varsity vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Pool & locker rooms
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Waterford (Away)
-
Waterford HS
Basketball: Girls JV2 vs. Waterford (Away)
-
Waterford High School
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Wrestling: JV vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Wrestling: Varsity vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Fri, Jan 31
Basketball: Boys JV2 vs. Racine Case High School (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Boys JV1 vs. Racine Case High School (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Girls JV1 vs. Racine Case High School (Away)
-
Racine Case High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Racine Case High School (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Racine Case High School (Away)
-
Racine Case High School
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Basketball: Boys JV2 vs. Racine Park High School (Away)
-
Racine Park High School
Basketball: Girls JV2 vs. Racine Park High School (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Boys JV1 vs. Racine Park High School (Away)
-
Racine Park High School
Basketball: Girls JV1 vs. Racine Park High School (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Racine Park High School (Away)
-
Racine Park High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Racine Park High School (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Basketball: Boys JV2 vs. Indian Trail (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Girls JV2 vs. Indian Trail (Away)
-
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
Basketball: Boys JV1 vs. Indian Trail (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Girls JV1 vs. Indian Trail (Away)
-
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Indian Trail (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Indian Trail (Away)
-
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Basketball: Girls JV1 vs. New Berlin Eisenhower (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Basketball: Boys JV2 vs. Franklin (Away)
-
Franklin High School
Basketball: Girls JV2 vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Boys JV1 vs. Franklin (Away)
-
Franklin High School
Basketball: Girls JV1 vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Franklin (Away)
-
Franklin High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Sat, Feb 15
Wrestling: Varsity (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Basketball: Boys JV2 vs. Kenosha Tremper (Away)
-
Kenosha Tremper High School
Basketball: Girls JV2 (Cancelled) vs. Pius XI (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Boys JV1 vs. Kenosha Tremper (Away)
-
Kenosha Tremper High School
Basketball: Girls JV1 vs. Pius XI (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Kenosha Tremper (Away)
-
Kenosha Tremper High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Pius XI (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Sat, Feb 22
Wrestling: Varsity vs. Racine Saint Catherine's (Away)
-
The Prairie High School
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Basketball: Girls Varsity (Cancelled)(Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Wed, Feb 26
Basketball: Boys JV2 vs. Racine Horlick High School (Away)
-
Racine Horlick High School
Basketball: Boys JV1 vs. Racine Horlick High School (Away)
-
Racine Horlick High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Racine Horlick High School (Away)
-
Racine Horlick High School
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. West Allis Hale (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Sat, Feb 29
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. TBD (Away)
-
Oak Creek High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Knights Athletics