Athletics Calendar

July 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 1
Wed, Jul 4
Sat, Jul 7
Baseball: Freshman Game vs Menomonee Falls (Home)
-
Abenschein Park
Baseball: JV Game vs Muskego (Away)
-
Muskego High School
Baseball: Varsity Game vs Muskego (Home)
-
Abenschein Park
Sun, Jul 8
Mon, Jul 9
Baseball: JV Game vs South Milwaukee (Date changed to 07-03-18)
-
South Milwaukee High School
Tue, Jul 10
Baseball: Freshman Game vs Menomonee Falls (Away)
-
Menomonee Falls High School
Wed, Jul 11
Baseball: Varsity WIAA Regional vs Franklin (Home)
-
Abenschein Park
Thu, Jul 12
Fri, Jul 13
Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15
Mon, Jul 16
Baseball: Varsity WIAA Sectional vs South Milwaukee (Away)
-
South Milwaukee High School
Tue, Jul 17
Wed, Jul 18
Thu, Jul 19
Fri, Jul 20
Sat, Jul 21
Sun, Jul 22
Mon, Jul 23
Tue, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 25
Thu, Jul 26
Fri, Jul 27
Sat, Jul 28
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Knights Athletics