Athletics Calendar

June 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Baseball: Varsity vs. Racine Park High School (Home)
-
Oak Creek East Middle School Diamond - Baseball
Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. Racine Horlick High School (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Soccer Field
Wed, Jun 1
Golf: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
TBA
Thu, Jun 2
Tennis: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
TBA
Baseball: Varsity vs. Burlington (Home)
-
Oak Creek East Middle School Diamond - Baseball
Fri, Jun 3
Tennis: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
TBA
Track & Field: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Track & Field: Girls Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Sat, Jun 4
Tennis: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
TBA
Track & Field: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Track & Field: Girls Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
-
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. Kenosha Bradford (Away)
-
Kenosha Bradford High School
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Baseball: Varsity vs. Westosha Central">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Kenosha Bradford High School
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Knights Athletics