Athletics Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Basketball: Girls JV2 vs. New Berlin Eisenhower (Away)
-
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
Basketball: Girls JV1 vs. New Berlin Eisenhower (Away)
-
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. New Berlin Eisenhower (Away)
-
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
Wed, Dec 7
Basketball: Boys JV2 vs. Waterford (Away)
-
Waterford High School
Basketball: Boys JV1 vs. Waterford (Away)
-
Waterford High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Waterford (Away)
-
Waterford High School
Fri, Dec 9
Basketball: Boys JV2 vs. Racine Horlick High School (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Girls JV2 vs. Racine Horlick High School (Away)
-
Racine Horlick High School
Basketball: Boys JV1 vs. Racine Horlick High School (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Girls JV1 vs. Racine Horlick High School (Away)
-
Racine Horlick High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Racine Horlick High School (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Racine Horlick High School (Away)
-
Racine Horlick High School
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Swimming & Diving: Boys Varsity vs. Kenosha Bradford (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Pool & locker rooms
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Basketball: Boys JV2 vs. Indian Trail High School & Academy (Away)
-
Indian Trail High School & Academy
Basketball: Girls JV2 vs. Greenfield (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Boys JV1 vs. Indian Trail High School & Academy (Away)
-
Indian Trail High School & Academy
Basketball: Girls JV1 vs. Indian Trail High School & Academy (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Indian Trail High School & Academy (Away)
-
Indian Trail High School & Academy
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Indian Trail High School & Academy (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Arrowhead (Away)
-
Fiserv Forum
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Basketball: Boys JV2 vs. South Milwaukee (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Boys JV1 vs. South Milwaukee (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. South Milwaukee (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Wed, Dec 21
Basketball: Girls JV2 vs. Brookfield East (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Girls JV1 vs. Brookfield East (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Brookfield East (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Knights Athletics