OCHS Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Soccer: Girls Varsity (Rescheduled from 05-28-24) vs. Milwaukee Reagan (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Soccer Field
Thu, May 30
Baseball: Varsity vs. Kenosha Bradford (Home)
-
Oak Creek East Middle School Diamond - Baseball
Spring Art Show at OCHS
-
Final Jazz Knight (OCPAEC)
-
Softball: Varsity vs. Muskego'>Multiple Schools (Home)
-
Oak Creek East Middle School Diamond - SB Lower
Fri, May 31
Track & Field: Boys Varsity vs. WIAA Tournament (Away)
-
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Track & Field: Girls Varsity vs. WIAA Tournament (Away)
-
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Sat, Jun 1
Track & Field: Boys Varsity vs. WIAA Tournament (Away)
-
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Track & Field: Girls Varsity vs. WIAA Tournament (Away)
-
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Golf: Boys Varsity vs. TBD (Away)
-
Black Wolf Run Golf Course
Tue, Jun 4
Baseball: Varsity vs. Kenosha Tremper">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
South Milwaukee High School
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Senior Class Brunch
-
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Baseball: Varsity vs. Nicolet">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Fox Cities Stadium 2400 North Casaloma Drive Appleton WI
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Baseball: Varsity vs. Sun Prairie East">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Fox Cities Stadium 2400 North Casaloma Drive Appleton WI
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Oak Creek High School
  • Knights Athletics
  • No School
  • Quarters