OCHS Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Soccer: Boys JV1 (Time Changed) vs. Racine Park (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Stadium
Swimming & Diving: Girls JV vs. Racine Park (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Pool & locker rooms
Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity vs. Racine Park (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Pool & locker rooms
Volleyball: Girls JV1 vs. Racine Park (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym Court 1
Volleyball: Girls JV2 vs. Racine Park (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym Court 2
Soccer: Boys Varsity (Time Changed) vs. Racine Park (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Stadium
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Racine Park (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Wed, Oct 2
Coffee with the Principal
-
Golf: Girls Varsity vs. Franklin (Away)
-
Muskego Lakes
Volleyball: Boys JV1 (Date Changed to 10-03-19) vs. Racine Park (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
OC Homecoming Parade
-
Volleyball: Boys Varsity (Date Changed to 10-03-19) vs. Racine Park (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Thu, Oct 3
Football: Freshman vs. Racine Park (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Stadium
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Dominican (Away)
-
Uihlein Soccer Park
Volleyball: Boys JV1 (Date Changed from ) vs. Racine Park (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Volleyball: Boys Varsity (Date Changed from 10-02-19) vs. Racine Park (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Fri, Oct 4
Cross Country: Boys JV1 vs. Green Lake/Princeton (Away)
-
Spring Brook Golf Course WI Dells
Cross Country: Boys Varsity vs. Green Lake/Princeton (Away)
-
Spring Brook Golf Course WI Dells
Cross Country: Girls JV1 vs. Green Lake/Princeton (Away)
-
Spring Brook Golf Course WI Dells
Cross Country: Girls Varsity vs. Green Lake/Princeton (Away)
-
Spring Brook Golf Course WI Dells
Football: Varsity vs. Racine Park (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Stadium
OC Homecoming Football Game
-
Knights Community Stadium
Sat, Oct 5
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Brookfield East (Away)
-
Brookfield East High School
Volleyball: Girls JV1 vs. Franklin (Away)
-
Franklin High School
OC Homecoming Dance
-
Oak Creek High School
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tennis: Girls Varsity vs. Muskego (Away)
-
Muskego High School
Volleyball: Boys JV1 vs. South Milwaukee (Away)
-
South Milwaukee High School
Football: JV vs. Wisconsin Lutheran (Away)
-
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
Volleyball: Boys Varsity vs. South Milwaukee (Away)
-
South Milwaukee High School
Football: JV (Cancelled) vs. Racine Park (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Stadium
Tue, Oct 8
Soccer: Boys JV1 vs. Indian Trail (Away)
-
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
Soccer: Boys JV1 vs. Indian Trail (Away)
-
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
Swimming & Diving: Girls JV vs. Indian Trail (Away)
-
Kenosha YMCA - Callahan Branch
Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity vs. Indian Trail (Away)
-
Kenosha YMCA - Callahan Branch
Volleyball: Girls JV1 vs. Indian Trail (Away)
-
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
Volleyball: Girls JV2 vs. Indian Trail (Away)
-
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Indian Trail (Away)
-
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Indian Trail (Away)
-
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
Wed, Oct 9
Volleyball: Boys JV1 vs. Indian Trail (Away)
-
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
Volleyball: Boys Varsity vs. Indian Trail (Away)
-
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
Thu, Oct 10
High School Conferences
-
Football: Freshman vs. Indian Trail (Away)
-
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
Soccer: Boys JV1 vs. Waunakee (Away)
-
Waunakee HS
Financial Aid Night (Little Theatre)
-
Little Theatre OCHS
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Waunakee (Away)
-
Waunakee HS
Fri, Oct 11
Football: Varsity vs. Indian Trail (Away)
-
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
Sat, Oct 12
Volleyball: Girls JV1 vs. Kettle Moraine (Away)
-
Kettle Moraine High School
Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity vs. Racine Park (Away)
-
Racine Park High School
Volleyball: Boys JV1 vs. Cedarburg (Away)
-
Cedarburg High School
Sun, Oct 13
Mandatory Winter Athletic Code Meeting
-
Main Gym of OCHS
Mon, Oct 14
Football: JV vs. Indian Trail (Away)
-
Jaskwhich Stadium (Indian Trail Stadium)
Volleyball: Boys JV1 (Date Changed from 10-17-19) vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Volleyball: Boys Varsity (Date Changed from 10-17-19) vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Tue, Oct 15
Soccer: Boys JV1 vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Stadium
Swimming & Diving: Girls JV vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Pool & locker rooms
Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Pool & locker rooms
Volleyball: Girls JV1 vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym Court 1
Volleyball: Girls JV2 vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym Court 2
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Stadium
Volleyball: Girls Varsity vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Main Gym
Wed, Oct 16
Soccer: Boys JV1 (Cancelled) vs. South Milwaukee (Away)
-
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. South Milwaukee (Away)
-
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex
Fri, Oct 18
Football: Freshman (Rescheduled from 10-17-19) vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Stadium
Football: JV (Rescheduled from 10-17-19) vs. Franklin (Home)
-
Oak Creek High School Stadium
Sun, Oct 20
OC Marching Knights Encore
-
Knights Community Stadium
Tue, Oct 22
Swimming & Diving: Girls JV vs. Kenosha Tremper (Away)
-
Kenosha Tremper High School
Swimming & Diving: Girls Varsity vs. Kenosha Tremper (Away)
-
Kenosha Tremper High School
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Cross Country: Boys JV1 vs. South Milwaukee (Away)
-
Grant Park Golf Course
Cross Country: Girls JV1 vs. South Milwaukee (Away)
-
Grant Park Areas 5 & 6
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Oak Creek High School
  • Knights Athletics
  • No School
  • Quarters