Oak Creek-Franklin Joint School District

Oak Creek-Franklin Public Schools

Building Successful Futures Together

 

Oak Creek High School building Oak Creek High School
340 East Puetz Road, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 768-6210
Fax: (414) 908-9630
Principal: Ms. Candis Mongan, c.mongan@ocfsd.org

9th Grade Center at Oak Creek High School
Phone: (414) 570-3840
Fax: (414) 762-5216
Principal: Ms. Laura Westcott, l.westcott@ocfsd.org 

East Middle School building

East Middle School
9330 S Shepard Avenue, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 768-6260
Fax: (414) 918-8084
Principal: Ms. Sue Thompson, s.thompson@ocfsd.org

Empower Academy
Located in the 9th Grade Center of OCHS (Door #14)
Phone: (414) 570-3840
Administrator: Ms. Courtney Curry, c.curry@ocfsd.org
West Middle School building

West Middle School
8401 S. 13 Street, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 768-6250
Fax: (414) 918-8091
Principal: Mrs. Megan Arens, m.arens@ocfsd.org

Carollton School building

Carollton Elementary School
8965 S. Carollton Drive, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 768-6290
Fax: (414) 908-9659
Principal: Mr. Paul Kenwood, p.kenwood@ocfsd.org

Cedar Hills School building

Cedar Hills Elementary School
2225 W Sycamore Avenue, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 761-3020
Fax: (414) 434-3742
Principal: Mr. Keith Ruffolo, k.ruffolo2@ocfsd.org

Deerfield School building

Deerfield Elementary School
3871 E. Bluestem Drive, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 768-6220
Fax: (414) 908-9654
Principal: Mr. Jim Arata, j.arata@ocfsd.org

Edgewood School building

Edgewood Elementary School
8545 S. Shepard Avenue, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 768-6280
Fax: (414) 918-8062
Principal: Ms. Kris Russell, k.russell@ocfsd.org

Forest Ridge School building

Forest Ridge Elementary School
2200 W. Drexel Avenue, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 574-4050
Fax: (414) 918-8058
Principal: Mr. Geoff Pontus, g.pontus@ocfsd.org 

Meadowview School building

Meadowview Elementary School
10420 S McGraw Drive, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 768-6240
Fax: (414) 918-8083
Principal: Mrs. Lisa Rezner, l.rezner@ocfsd.org

Shepard Hills School building

Shepard Hills Elementary School

9701 S Shepard Hills Drive, Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 768-6270
Fax: (414) 918-8052
Principal: Mrs. Lois Booth, l.booth@ocfsd.org
4K Students on the playground

4K Program

  • Cedar Hills Elementary
  • Deerfield Elementary
  • Forest Ridge Elementary
  • Meadowview Elementary
  • Shepard Hills Elementary
Connects students on the stage at graduation

 

Connects Learning Center
6201 S Barland Avenue
Cudahy, WI 53110

Phone: (414) 766-5090
Fax: (414) 766-5096

OC Virtual Learning

 

OC Virtual Learning
Grade 6 - 8
Steve Anderson, s.anderson@ocfsd.org
Phone: 414-768-6260

Grade 9 - 12
Kimberly Leannais, k.leannais@ocfsd.org
414-768-6210 x6127