Oak Creek-Franklin Joint School District

Calendar Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
School Board Tour and Meeting
-
Oak Creek High School, 340 E Puetz Rd, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
City of Oak Creek, 8040 S 6th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Notice - Homecoming Parade
-
Oak Creek High School, 340 E Puetz Rd, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • No School