Oak Creek-Franklin Joint School District

Calendar Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Professional Educator Compensation (PECS) Study Group
-
Oak Creek Franklin Joint School District, 7630 S 10th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Board of Canvass
-
City of Oak Creek, 8040 S 6th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Professional Development Planning & Calendar (PDPaC) Study Group
-
Oak Creek Franklin Joint School District, 7630 S 10th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
School Board Meeting
-
Oak Creek West Middle School, 8401 South 13th Street, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
School Board Meeting
-
Oak Creek Franklin Joint School District, 7630 S 10th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Special Education Parent Advisory Committee
-
Oak Creek Franklin Joint School District, 7630 S 10th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Executive Session
-
Oak Creek Franklin Joint School District, 7630 S 10th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Professional Development Planning & Calendar (PDPaC) Study Group
-
Oak Creek Franklin Joint School District, 7630 S 10th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • No School