Oak Creek-Franklin Joint School District

Calendar Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
School Board Meeting
-
Oak Creek Franklin Joint School District, 7630 S 10th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 5
Thu, Aug 6
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
City of Oak Creek, 8040 S 6th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Budget Hearing & Annual Meeting
-
Edgewood Elementary, 8545 S Shepard Ave, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Orientation & Empower Open House
-
EMS, WMS, & Empower Academy
Wed, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts 4K & 5K Open House
-
Your 4K Location,
Thu, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • No School