Calendar Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Board of Education Work Study
-
Oak Creek Franklin Joint School District, 7630 S 10th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Board of Education - Executive Session
-
Oak Creek Franklin Joint School District, 7630 S 10th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
School Board Meeting
-
Meadowview Elementary School, 10420 S McGraw Dr, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
School Board Meeting
-
Meadowview Elementary School, 10420 S McGraw Dr, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Community Engagement Session: Future of Facilities
-
Oak Creek Community Center, 8580 S Howell Ave, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Community Engagement Session: Future of Facilities
-
Oak Creek Community Center, 8580 S Howell Ave, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • No School