Calendar Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Board Work Study
-
Oak Creek Franklin Joint School District, 7630 S 10th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
School Board Meeting
-
Cedar Hills Elementary School, 2225 W Sycamore Ave, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Elementary Conferences
-
Each Elementary School
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
District Leadership Team Meeting
-
Forest Ridge Elementary School, 2200 W Drexel Ave, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Board of Canvassers for Primary Election
-
City of Oak Creek, 8040 S 6th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Cedar Hills Elementary School, 2225 W Sycamore Ave, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District