Oak Creek-Franklin Joint School District

Calendar Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
School Board Meeting
-
Oak Creek Franklin Joint School District, 7630 S 10th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
School Board Meeting
-
Oak Creek Franklin Joint School District, 7630 S 10th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
High School Conferences
-
Thu, Oct 15
Middle School Conferences
-
School Board Meeting
-
Oak Creek Franklin Joint School District, 7630 S 10th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Oak Creek Franklin Joint School District, 7630 S 10th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • No School