Oak Creek-Franklin Joint School District

Calendar Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
School Board Meeting
-
Edgewood Elementary School, 8545 S Shepard Ave, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Empower Informational Meeting
-
9th Grade Center Band Room
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
School Board Meeting
-
Oak Creek Franklin Joint School District, 7630 S 10th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Dec 11
Empower Informational Meeting
-
9th Grade Center Band Room
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Empower Informational Meeting
-
9th Grade Center Band Room
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Cedar Hills Elementary School, 2225 W Sycamore Ave, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • No School