Oak Creek-Franklin Joint School District

Calendar Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
School Board Meeting
-
Empower Academy
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Prom
-
Italian Community Center, 631 E Chicago St, Milwaukee, WI 53202, USA
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
School Board Meeting
-
City of Oak Creek, 8040 S 6th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • No School