Oak Creek-Franklin Joint School District

Calendar Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Oak Creek Marching Knights Invitational
-
Knights Community Stadium
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Homecoming Parade
-
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Homecoming Football Game
-
Sat, Oct 6
Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
School Board Meeting
-
Deerfield Elementary School, 3871 E Bluestem Dr, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Marching Band Encore Performance
-
Oak Creek High School - Knight's Stadium
Mon, Oct 15
Board Work Study
-
Oak Creek Franklin Joint School District, 7630 S 10th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Informational Presentation Regarding the 2018 Referendum
-
Edgewood Cafeteria
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Deerfield Elementary School, 3871 E Bluestem Dr, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Negotiation Meeting
-
Oak Creek Franklin Joint School District, 7630 S 10th St, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
  • No School