WMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Dance Team Tryouts
-
Thu, May 12
Dance Team Tryouts
-
6th/7th/8th Grade Band Concert
-
Fri, May 13
Dance Team Tryouts
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
OCHS Swim/Dive Meeting
-
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Track Pictures
-
Cheer Tryouts
-
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • West Middle School