WMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
Student Council Activity Night
-
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Wrestling Meet @ Whitnall
-
Whitnall Middle School, 5025 S 116th St, Greenfield, WI 53228, USA
Wrestling Meet @ OC East
-
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Boys Basketball Game @ Greenfield
-
GMS Greenfield Middle School, 3200 W Barnard Ave, Greenfield, WI 53221, USA
Thu, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Boys Basketball Game vs. Muskego Lakes
-
Oak Creek West Middle Shcool, 8401 South 13th Street, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Tue, Nov 23
Wrestling Meet @ OC East
-
Oak Creek East Middle School, 9330 S Shepard Ave, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Thu, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball Game @ OC East Gold
-
Oak Creek East Middle School, 9330 S Shepard Ave, Oak Creek, WI 53154, USA
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • West Middle School