WMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Tue, Nov 5
Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Wed, Nov 6
Staff Meeting
-
Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Thu, Nov 7
Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Veteran's Day
-
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
CAFE Literacy/Math Night
-
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Tue, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • West Middle School