WMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Boys Basketball Game @ WMS
-
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Picture Makeup Day
-
Boys Basketball Game @ Cudahy
-
Thu, Feb 4
Picture Makeup Day
-
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Boys Basketball Game @ WMS
-
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Boys Basketball Game @ OC East
-
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Ski Club Trip
-
The Rock Snowpark, 7011 South Ballpark Drive, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Ski Club Trip
-
The Rock Snowpark, 7011 South Ballpark Drive, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Girls Volleyball Game @ WMS
-
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Tue, Mar 2
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • West Middle School