ASPIRE Before & After School Care in Oak Creek Wisconsin

After School Program for Involvement, Recreation & Enrichment provides high quality before and after school programming each school day at every district elementary school.

Before School Care is offered 6:45 – 7:50 a.m.
After School Care is offered 3:05 – 5:45 p.m.

This is the refund letter that went out to
ASPIRE parents on 3/25 - click here to read (pdf)

 

ASPIRE-STAFF AK

Site Supervisor
Alison Kasprovich a.kasprovich@ocfsd.org

Carollton Elementary School

Location: 8965 South Carollton Drive, Oak Creek, WI 53154

Drop Off/ Pick-Up Location: Main Entrance

Main Office Phone Number: 414-768-6290
ASPIRE School Phone Number: 414-588-9935

Cedar Hills Elementary School

Location: 2225 West Sycamore Avenue, Oak Creek, WI 53154

Drop Off/ Pick-Up Location: Main Entrance

Main Office Phone Number: 414-761-3020
ASPIRE School Phone Number: 414-588-9936

Site Supervisor - Jodi Santiago

Site Supervisor
Jodi Santiago
j.santiago@ocfsd.org

Site Supervisor Lisa Koplin

Site Supervisor
Lisa Kopplin l.kopplin@ocfsd.org

Deerfield Elementary School

Location: 3871 Bluestem Drive, Oak Creek, WI 53154

Drop Off/ Pick-Up Location: Main Entrance

Main Office Phone Number: 414-768-6220
ASPIRE School Phone Number: 414-588-3647

Edgewood Elementary School

Location: 8545 South Shepard Drive, Oak Creek, WI 53154

Drop Off/ Pick-Up Location: Gym Entrance

Main Office Phone Number: 414-768-6280
ASPIRE School Phone Number: 414-588-4154

Site Supervisor Geri Gerschke

Site Supervisor
Geri Gerschke
g.gerschke@ocfsd.org

ASPIRE Site Supervisor - Betsy Seip-Price
Site Supervisor
Betsy Seip-Price
b.seip-price@ocfsd.org

Forest Ridge Elementary School

Location: 2200 West Drexel Avenue, Oak Creek, WI 53154

Drop Off/ Pick-Up Location: Main Entrance

Main Office Phone Number: 414-574-4050
ASPIRE School Phone Number: 262-939-5499

Meadowview Elementary School

Location: 10420 South McGraw Drive, Oak Creek, WI 53154

Drop Off/ Pick-Up Location: Gym Entrance

Main Office Phone Number: 414-768-6240
ASPIRE School Phone Number: 414-588-3645

ASPIRE Site Supervisor Collen Veres
Site Supervisor
Colleen Veres
c.veres@ocfsd.org

ASPIRE Site Supervisor Laura Biermann
Site Supervisor
Laura Biermann
l.biermann@ocfsd.org

Shepard Hills Elementary School

Location: 9701 South Shepard Hills Drive, Oak Creek, WI 53154

Drop Off/ Pick-Up Location: Lower Level

Main Office Phone Number: 414-768-6270
ASPIRE School Phone Number: 414-588-4056

Contact Us

Heather Ryan

Youth Programs Director 
h.ryan@ocfsd.org 
414-768-6173

Contact Us

Julie Walbrun

Youth Programs Assistant
j.walbrun@ocfsd.org
414-768-6166