Oak Creek Community Education and Recreation Department

ASPIRE Before & After School Care in Oak Creek Wisconsin

After School Program for Involvement, Recreation & Enrichment provides high quality before and after school programming each school day at every district elementary school. Available for students 4K (PM care for afternoon class) through grade 5. Each program is lead by school-day aides with supportive and caring staff. A variety of enrichment activities, snacks, playtime and fun fill each day. 

Before School Care is offered 6:45 – 7:50 a.m.
After School Care is offered 3:05 – 5:45 p.m.

Site Supervisor
Kelli  Saindon
k.saindon@ocfsd.org

Carollton Elementary School

Location: 8965 South Carollton Drive, Oak Creek, WI 53154

Drop Off/ Pick-Up Location: Main Entrance

Main Office Phone Number: 414-768-6290
ASPIRE School Phone Number: 414-588-9935

Cedar Hills Elementary School

Location: 2225 West Sycamore Avenue, Oak Creek, WI 53154

Drop Off/ Pick-Up Location: Main Entrance

Main Office Phone Number: 414-761-3020
ASPIRE School Phone Number: 414-588-9936

Site Supervisor
Jodi Santiago
j.santiago@ocfsd.org

Site Supervisor
Lisa Kopplin l.kopplin@ocfsd.org

Deerfield Elementary School

Location: 3871 Bluestem Drive, Oak Creek, WI 53154

Drop Off/ Pick-Up Location: Main Entrance

Main Office Phone Number: 414-768-6220
ASPIRE School Phone Number: 414-588-3647

Edgewood Elementary School

Location: 8545 South Shepard Drive, Oak Creek, WI 53154

Drop Off/ Pick-Up Location: Gym Entrance

Main Office Phone Number: 414-768-6280
ASPIRE School Phone Number: 414-588-4154

Site Supervisor
Geri Gerschke
g.gerschke@ocfsd.org

Site Supervisor
Betsy Seip-Price
b.seip-price@ocfsd.org

 

Forest Ridge Elementary School

Location: 2200 West Drexel Avenue, Oak Creek, WI 53154

Drop Off/ Pick-Up Location: Main Entrance

Main Office Phone Number: 414-574-4050
ASPIRE School Phone Number: 262-939-5499

Meadowview Elementary School

Location: 10420 South McGraw Drive, Oak Creek, WI 53154

Drop Off/ Pick-Up Location: Gym Entrance

Main Office Phone Number: 414-768-6240
ASPIRE School Phone Number: 414-588-3645

 

Site Supervisor
JoJo Heidenreich
j.heidenreich@ocfsd.org

 

Site Supervisor
Laura Biermann
l.biermann@ocfsd.org

 

Shepard Hills Elementary School

Location: 9701 South Shepard Hills Drive, Oak Creek, WI 53154

Drop Off/ Pick-Up Location: Lower Level

Main Office Phone Number: 414-768-6270
ASPIRE School Phone Number: 414-588-4056

Contact Us

Heather Ryan

Youth Programs Director 
h.ryan@ocfsd.org 
414-768-6173

Contact Us

Julie Walbrun

Youth Programs Assistant
j.walbrun@ocfsd.org
414-768-6166